my-cart-icon svg-arrow-next svg-arrow-prev

Vibration Exercise Music Compilation (Download)

No reviews yet Write a Review

When you think of vibration, you may think of drums or other percussion instruments. Things that boom and rattle. These sounds make a strong impression on your body, often making it move.

They’re the basis of many forms of traditional music . . . from Native American, to African, to Middle Eastern, to Indian, to Polynesian, and even some European music. These dances can be cathartic, releasing stress and worry from body and mind. They’ve even been used for healing by traditional cultures.

You don’t need to know these dances to receive these benefits, however. You can simply do vibration exercise. Shaking, dipping, tapping, and chanting all count as vibration exercise. Rather than following a set pattern, you can move in any way you like. It’s best to follow your own natural rhythm and flow. If you’ve ever had a wild night of dancing when you’ve really let go, you’ve had a taste of vibration exercise.

Why should you do vibration exercise? Because it . . .

  • Is relaxing.
  • Loosens your muscles and joints.
  • Slows down your brain waves.
  • Allows you to breathe more deeply.
  • Clears your mind.
  • Releases all of your stress.
  • Makes you more aware of yourself.
  • Opens your energy pathways.
  • Stimulates your creativity.

This music compilation brings together ideal music for vibration exercise. It combines songs from Music for Brain Wave Vibration, Healing Rhythms, and The Music of the Brain Art Festival 2009. With drums, flutes, and even the human voice, this music will inspire your body to move freely and will itself restore your body, mind, and spirit, simply by listening to it.

All of the tracks on this compilation are in MP3 format.

Track List

  1. Boom Boom Drums (7:34)
  2. Song and Dance of the Soul (Younggamudo) (15:28)
  3. Belly Drumming (3:06)
  4. Vibration I (Sa-mul-no-ri) (10:32)
  5. Vibration II (Kil-goon-ahk) (5:10)
  6. Vibration III (Sa-mul-no-ri with voice) (16:11)
  7. Human Rhythm (Original) by Arang Park (5:22)
  8. Human Rhythm by Arang Park (Training Edit) (7:29)
  9. Sacred Chant (Dotongju) (7:30)

Total Time: 78:22

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!
Write a Review
Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.


We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Related Products