Secret Garden - Earth Songs

Current stock: 0


Earthsongs, released in 2005, is the eighth album by Secret Garden.

"Always There" is another song written with lyrics by Brendan Graham and performed by Russell Watson, and also covered by Jan Werner Danielsen.

"Half a World Away" is "Sometimes When It Rains" with lyrics by Brendan Graham and performed by Jan Werner Danielsen.

"Sleepsong" features artist Fionnuala Gill (Saoirse).

"Grace" features Ole Edvard Antonsen on trumpet and piccolo-trumpet

1. Sometimes When It Rains
2. Fields Of Fortune
3. The Reel
4. Always There
5. When Darkness Falls
6. Sleepsong
7. Lotus
8. Searching For The Past
9. Daughters Of Erin
10. Half A World Away
11. Grace
12. Raise Your Voices

Go to Top


Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info

Related Products