Kitaro - Best of Ten Years 1976-1986

(You save $14.99)
Current stock: 0


This two disc set features the best of Kitaro from 1976-1986. It features music from his best selling albums during this period including Silk Road, Oasis, India, Millennia, Ki, Tunhuang and Silver Cloud.

Long recognized as one the most acclaimed recording artists in the Orient, Kitaro has always taken his music far beyond the borders of his native Japan and gained world-wide popularity. His music leads us deep into the inner world. Excellent background music for Yoga studios, crystal shops, art studios etc.

Disc: 1

1. Dawn / Rising Sun
2. Caravansary
3. Shimmering Horizon
4. Cosmic Love
5. Theme from Silk Road
6. Lord of Wind
7. Oasis
8. The Clouds
Total Time: 47:12

Disc: 2
1. Earth Born
2. Aqua
3. Mirage
4. Moon-Star
5. Flight
6. God of Thunder
7. Bell Tower
8. Song for Peace
Total Time: 46:41

Go to Top


Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info

Related Products