7 Chakras Gemstone Bracelet (Round Bead)

Chakra *
Current stock: 0


Brighten your wardrobe and energize your chakras with the healing frequencies in this gemstone bracelet. The stones are cut as beautiful round beads and the colors correspond with each of the 7 chakras for balancing and uplifting.

Available in
Red Agate (1st Chakra)
Copper Goldstone (2nd Chakra)
Rose Quartz (3rd Chakra)
Citrine (4th Chakra)
Green Aventurine (5th Chakra)
Sodalite (6th Chakra)
Amethyst (7th Chakra)

Material: various natural gemstones (Copper Goldstone is made from melted glass infused with copper crystals), elastic cord

Length: Approx. 7" circumference

1st Chakra (The Earth Gate)
Grounding Energy and Finances

Red Agate is one of the most mysterious and coveted of the natural gemstones because of its natural power. It increases passion, emotions, and reconnection to one's deepest desires, and provides the courage to take risks.

2nd Chakra (The Earth Palace)
Energy, Vitality, Sexuality

Goldstone is said to be the stone of ambition. It builds energy, courage and a positive attitude. A gently uplifting stone, Goldstone promotes vitality. It helps to reduce stomach tension and benefits arthritic conditions with the assistance of copper. It is helpful to bones, painful joints and circulation.

3rd Chakra (The Sun Lotus)
Passion for Life, Will, Action

As the solar plexus chakra governs our will, drive, identity and passion for life, Rose Quartz is the perfect amplifier for this energy. Heavily associated with love, this love can also be directed at the self, rather than externalized to a partner. A gentle stone which carries a soft feminine energy, it inspires nurturing of the self and can be used as a sleep aid to promote good dreams.

4th Chakra (The Heart Palace)
Love, Compassion, Kindness

An excellent crystal for interpersonal relationships, Citrine’s frequency awakens creativity and compassion. Wearing Citrine attracts love and happiness and guards against those who could break your heart. It is also an effective shield against spite and jealousy. It enhances physical stamina and energy.

5th Chakra (The Soul's Gate)
Expression, Harmony, Balance

Green Aventurine is a wonderful stone for the 5th chakra as it promotes expression, understanding and harmony. It is also associated with manifesting wealth and abundance through honest expression. It’s anti-inflammatory effects help increase the power of homeopathic remedies and natural healing power.

6th Chakra (Heaven's Palace)
Insight, Intuition, Wisdom

Sodalite brings inner peace. It fosters knowledge, learning, consciousness, wisdom, and insight. Excellent for fellowship (group work) and solidarity for a common goal and purpose.

7th Chakra (Heaven's Gate)
Completion, Inspiration, Oneness

The amethyst has long been used to open the spiritual and psychic centers, making it one of the power stones. It is also used as a meditation aid when worn as a necklace. Using an Amethyst during meditation can increase positive spiritual experiences. Place it under your pillow for pleasant dreams and amplified manifestation.


The 7 Chakra System

According to spiritual practice, there are 7 major chakras in the body and each plays a significant role in creating your state of being. Chakras are important because they are energy centers where the chi (life force energy) in your body collects and transmutates. When there is an imbalance in one chakra, it affects the flow of the entire chakra energy system. Using natural gemstones, yoga, meditation and other forms of mind-body exercises can help to realign, clear and heal the chakra energy system.

Related Online Course:
Complete Guide to Chakra Healing & Meditation

Go to Top


Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info

Related Products